Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Saturday, April 20
Friday, April 19
20
Thursday, April 18
34
Wednesday, April 17
35
Tuesday, April 16
20
Monday, April 15
26
Sunday, April 14
34
Saturday, April 13
10
Friday, April 12
43
Thursday, April 11
30
Wednesday, April 10
21
Tuesday, April 09
74
Monday, April 08
42
Sunday, April 07
9
Saturday, April 06
13

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Saturday, April 20
Friday, April 19
13
Thursday, April 18
15
Wednesday, April 17
15
Tuesday, April 16
12
Monday, April 15
17
Sunday, April 14
13
Saturday, April 13
7
Friday, April 12
16
Thursday, April 11
22
Wednesday, April 10
12
Tuesday, April 09
27
Monday, April 08
17
Sunday, April 07
7
Saturday, April 06
9

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
172
page
149
contact
34
gallery
20
download
18
print
7
4
comment
4
user
2
fpw
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
112
page
40
contact
22
download
11
gallery
7
4
print
3
comment
1
user
1
fpw
1