Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, April 22
81
Sunday, April 21
105
Saturday, April 20
117
Friday, April 19
154
Thursday, April 18
91
Wednesday, April 17
139
Tuesday, April 16
166
Monday, April 15
119
Sunday, April 14
75
Saturday, April 13
98
Friday, April 12
118
Thursday, April 11
117
Wednesday, April 10
146
Tuesday, April 09
112
Monday, April 08
75

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, April 22
40
Sunday, April 21
59
Saturday, April 20
33
Friday, April 19
88
Thursday, April 18
46
Wednesday, April 17
82
Tuesday, April 16
76
Monday, April 15
83
Sunday, April 14
29
Saturday, April 13
52
Friday, April 12
49
Thursday, April 11
59
Wednesday, April 10
71
Tuesday, April 09
62
Monday, April 08
43

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
796
page
484
download
154
141
print
63
gallery
25
stats
24
comment
21
user
3
request
2

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
454
page
177
download
89
print
58
28
gallery
25
stats
20
comment
18
user
2
request
1